Meet the Brothers

Scroll Number Name Pledge Class Year Email Address
256 Alexander Swankoski Alpha Iota Senior swankoska2@students.rowan.edu
266 Matt Razze Alpha Iota Senior razzem6@students.rowan.edu
270 Jake Pickton Alpha Iota Senior picktonj2@students.rowan.edu
276 Joseph McNatt Alpha Kappa Senior mcnattj7@students.rowan.edu
277 Jared Murgio Alpha Kappa Senior murgioj9@students.rowan.edu
278 Armando Onorati Alpha Kappa Senior onoratia6@students.rowan.edu
280 Anthony James Ricci Alpha Kappa Senior riccia1@students.rowan.edu
281 Joseph Von Borstell Alpha Lambda Senior vonborstj0@students.rowan.edu
282 Benjamin Weidner Alpha Lambda Senior weidnerb6@students.rowan.edu
283 Mat Hanson Alpha Lambda Senior hansonm4@students.rowan.edu
285 Aaron Krivchenia Alpha Lambda Senior krivchena9@students.rowan.edu
288 Paul Reiff Alpha Lambda Junior reiffp4@students.rowan.edu
289 Pete Gawason Alpha Lambda Junior gawasonp1@students.rowan.edu
290 Robert Engelke Alpha Lambda Junior engelker1@students.rowan.edu
292 Aidan Smith Alpha Mu Senior smitha36@students.rowan.edu
293 Brendan Villacampa Alpha Mu Junior villacamb6@students.rowan.edu
294 Derek Kollar Alpha Mu Senior kollar49@students.rowan.edu
295 Jackie Jiang Alpha Mu Senior jackiejiang01@yahoo.com
296 Ethan Hudak Alpha Mu Senior hudake4@students.rowan.edu
297 Riley Stewart Alpha Mu Junior stewar13@students.rowan.edu
298 Christopher D'Silva Alpha Nu Sophomore dsilva29@students.rowan.edu
299 Joshua Tillander Alpha Nu Sophomore tillan84@students.rowan.edu
300 Brendan Kelley Alpha Nu Senior kelleyb8@students.rowan.edu
301 Alexis Pardo Alpha Nu Sophomore pardoa37@students.rowan.edu
302 Jordan Alberico Alpha Nu Senior albericoj3@students.rowan.edu
303 Jason Shanley Alpha Nu Junior shanleyj9@students.rowan.edu
304 Shayne Colomy Alpha Nu Senior colomys7@students.rowan.edu
305 Brian Csillag Alpha Nu Sophomore csilla85@students.rowan.edu
306 Zachary Eichenbaum Alpha Nu Sophomore eichen43@students.rowan.edu
307 James Gormley Alpha Nu Sophomore gormle42@students.rowan.edu
308 Bhavik Malkani Alpha Nu Sophomore malkan79@students.rowan.edu
309 Harrison Weidner Alpha Nu Sophomore weidne18@students.rowan.edu
310 Nicholas Spano IV Alpha Nu Senior spanon4@students.rowan.edu
311 Jon Wos Alpha Xi Junior wosjon65@students.rowan.edu
312 Luke Heissler Alpha Xi Sophomore heisle23@students.rowan.edu
313 Thomas Klimek Alpha Xi Sophomore klimek42@students.rowan.edu
314 Daniel Dempsey Alpha Xi Sophomore dempse37@students.rowan.edu
315 Elijah Sterling Alpha Xi Junior sterlinge6@students.rowan.edu
316 Trevor Iocona Alpha Xi Sophomore iocona67@students.rowan.edu
317 Ryan Spohr Alpha Xi Sophomore spohrr98@students.rowan.edu
318 Christian Hoedt Alpha Xi Junior hoedtc56@students.rowan.edu
319 Wender Arevalo Alpha Xi Junior aerval83@students.rowan.edu
320 Will Micklus Alpha Xi Sophomore micklu56@students.rowan.edu
321 Patrick Walton Alpha Xi Sophomore walton58@students.rowan.edu